Home

2009 V Star 1300 Review

2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 . If you would like to get a quote on a new 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Cruiser motorcycles.To view more specifications, visit our Detailed Specifications Voted Most Helpful Review 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Cruisers View Listings. Overall Rating: Reliability: Quality: Performance: Comfort: I purchased my new 2009 model in March, 2012 and can't believe someone had not taken it yet. It's a wonderful machine, has plenty of power and is great for 2 up riding 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 rated as 69.0 out of 100.0 based on 9 ratings. Below is the riders' rating of the 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 motorcycle. Buying a bike begins at Bikez! Compare the strengths and weaknesses of this bike with others before you decide on your future bike. Do you have an opinion about the engine performance, reliablity, racing. 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this bike to other Cruiser motorcycles.To view more specifications, visit our Detailed.

Ninety percent of this new model already exists in the tried-and-true V Star 1300 and V Star 1300 Tourer, first released in 2007. These models use a 1304cc liquid-cooled 60-degree V-Twin that. new Midnight Star is billed as a. middleweight even though its V-twin motor displaces 1304cc, the. traditional American 80 cubic inches. The liquid-cooled XVS1300A squeezes into Yamaha's range between the Midnight Star 1900 and the Drag Star 1100 (whose days are numbered because it can't pass Euro 3). Its SOHC, eight-valve, 60-degree motor. Star offers the 2010 V Star 1300 Tourer for an MSRP of $11,790 regardless of color, but you can still get a 2009 V Star 1300 cruiser, which starts at $10,290, and accessorize it as you consider best Joined Feb 20, 2009. ·. 2,836 Posts. #2 · Feb 26, 2009. You called all V-Star 1300 owners which I am not. However I do own a 1100 (I bought it before the 1300's came out) I wanted to reply to tell you I am very pleased with my 1100, and everything I have seen about the 1300 is a bit better than mine

If you're interested in the 2007 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer, you might also be interested in Rider's 2009 Star V Star 950 Tourer Review, 2008 Middleweight Comparo featuring the V Star 1100. 2007-03-11 2007 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer Cruisers View Listings. I have owned many bikes and ridden more than I can count and the newest V-Star 1300 is comfort and freedom with a smooth center. Powerful rear wheel acceleration and great handling through the mountain curves as well as in town maneuver-ability 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer. 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer • 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer. 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer . Weekends will always seem too short. Like most of Yamaha's cruisers, the V-Star 1300 has a casual touring stablemate. The Tourer version of the V-Star 1300 has all the same great features plus a. Subscribe:http://bit.ly/1FaW69hPatreon:https://www.patreon.com/MaksWerksWebsite:http://www.makswerks.comFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/makswerksTwitter:ht..

2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Reviews, Prices, and Spec

  1. The first obvious assumption about the V Star 1300 would be that it will replace the V Star 1100. Surprisingly, however, the V Star 1100 will remain in the Star line for 2007. Instead, the 1300 slots into the gap between the 1100 and the Road Star, filling out the deepest model line in metric cruising
  2. 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer. 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer - 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer. 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer. Weekends will always seem too short Like most of Yamaha's cruisers, the V-Star 1300 has a casual touring stablemate. The Tourer version of the V-Star 1300 has all the same great features plus a.
  3. Take the V Star 1100 lineup for instance. This fills in the gap between the V Star 1300 and V Star 950 with three similar and yet so different models, the Classic, the Silverado and the Custom. So.
  4. 2009 VStar 1300 Touring. Jump to Latest check the breaks and tires. and the drive belt. Do you know when the valves were adjusted? my v-star 1100 says every 4000 miles. We gain knowledge by watching, doing, listening, and teaching. MotorcycleForums.net is the leading motorcycle forum for news, specs, reviews and discussions, including.
  5. The V Star 1300 Tourer has Front Dual Hydraulic Disc Brakes and Rear Hydraulic Disc Brakes. The V Star 1300 Tourer weighs 668 lbs. and has -50014- inches of ground clearance. The V Star 1300 Tourer was introduced in 2007 and is Carryover for 2009. It includes a 12 month Limited warranty. MSRP: $11,290 Monthly Payment*: $188
  6. -SRK Cycles Inventory Click here to see https://www.srkcycles.com/-Want to rent a motorcycle? Check out Riders Share: https://www.riders-share.com/-M1 Moto G..
2009 Yamaha V-Star 950

The V-Star 1300 was introduced in 2007, as the successor to the aging 1100. The Deluxe Special Edition version is aimed at the casual tourer who demands a little more than the base model 1300. Long, low, and blacked out for attitude, the Deluxe SE looks the part. This is your bike, he says, pointing. Hello, beautiful The only new cruiser motorcycle announced by Yamaha's Star brand for 2007 was the all-new V-Star 1300. Its 1304cc displacement makes it a straight-up competitor for Honda's VTX1300 and gives Yamaha a burlier player in the 1000 to 1350cc range that some cruiser enthusiasts consider a middleweight displacement class Star V Star 1300 Tourer - static. immediately, with its comfy seat, standard backrest and most spacious saddlebags. The Honda's passenger pad, meanwhile, is narrow and slopes rearward. The.

Yamaha V Star 1300 Motorcycles Reviews on Cycle Inside

YAMAHA V Star 1300 specs - 2012, 2013 - autoevolution

2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Rating - Bikez

2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer Reviews, Prices, and Spec

I have a 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer. I hear a chirping sound down around the drive belt. I hear a chirping sound down around the drive belt. This just started a couple weeks ago. It seems to be getting a bit more noticable. It seems also to be louder and slow to mid spped but quieter at higher speed. This could be that I just can't hear it. 3). Yamaha V-Star 1300 - no hydraulic valve adjusters? The only bike with belt on the list. 4). Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 5). Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 I'm looking for a reliable and comfortable bike. Personal preference, don't like to work on carburetors, but VTX reviews all rave about reliability and longevity of the bike. Thanks Yamaha V-Star 1300 Tourer + Smoother, more powerful engine, roomier for larger riders, bigger, lockable luggage - Overly tall windscreen. Distributor: Yamaha Motor Corp. USA www.yamaha-motor.com MSRP $ 11,390 Engine 60-degree V-twin, SOHC Displacement 1,304cc Bore x Stroke 100.0 x 83.0mm Fuel System multipoint sequential electronic fuel. Yamaha XVS1300 V Star 1300 2009, Fats Windshield by Memphis Shades®. Headlight Opening Cutout: 9. The Memphis Fats features classic American styling. If you are looking for a full coverage windshield, the Memphis Fats is the right one..

Yamaha Star V Star 1300 Deluxe- First Ride Review Cycle

The 2009 V Star 950 is a bike that might just do both. From original Star V Star design conception, Star looked to classic sport cars for inspiration, specifically the 1927 Bugatti Type 38A Roadster I am getting a new motorcycle, I have it narrowed down to 2 bikes, the Honda VTX1300t or the Yamaha V-star 1300t. I know this is a V-star riders board, but can you tell me why you choose to buy a V-star 1300t over a Honda vtx 1300t. This is my first bike at 56 years of age. I will be takeing the.. The Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer model is a Touring bike manufactured by Yamaha . In this version sold from year 2009 , the dry weight is and it is equipped with a V2, four-stroke motor. The engine produces a maximum peak output power of and a maximum torque of . With this drive-train, the Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer is capable of reaching a maximum.

What was the outcome of the V Star 1300 Rear Shock you were chasing? Did you eventually get the one from 20km's away? How is it handling your touring requirements? I am from near Parramatta in NSW and have owned a 2008 model 1300 since late 2009. I have been on a Delphi Forum in the US for the 1300 for about the same time 2011 Star Stryker Review. The mill is sourced from the V-Star 1300 and tweaked with higher lifter ratios for more kick and roller rocker arms for reduced friction. 2009 New York Motorcycle.

Compare Yamaha V Star 1100 Classic Reviews in motorbikes & Tourers. Find Yamaha V Star 1100 Classic & more New & Used motorbikes & Tourers reviews at Review Centre. Written on: 19/05/2009. my first bike was a v-star 650,. I just put my deposit on a new V Star 1300 Touring.....I loved the w ay the bike handled, I am moving down in size as I was riding an 83 Venture. The difference in handling and ride is amazing, the bike feels like a featherweight after riding the Venture. I cant wait to take delivery on my new ride.... 2009 Star V Star 950 Tourer. The 950 is an all-new bike, based on old principles. The air-cooled, wet-sump, 60-degree V-twin has an almost square bore and stroke of 85mm x 83mm; for a capacity of.

V Star 1300 Rear Spring Slam Package. Here's our most popular package! No matter what they tell you, there is a difference. Our lowering kits were designed the right way the first time. Then we added our unmatched Progressive Rear spring. This package offers the Comfort, Control, and Performance other kits simply cannot offer Find the trade-in value or typical listing price of your 2009 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer at Kelley Blue Book 2007 and Newer V-Star 1300, V-Star 1300 Tourer, V-Star 1300 Deluxe and V-Star 1300 Deluxe SE. Our Midrider seat will sit you at the same height and the same distance from the handlebars as the stock seat. Our Yamaha® V-Star 1300 / 1300 Tourer Midrider is designed so you sit in the seat, not on the seat.The Midrider seat is 17 inches wide. The Ultimate passenger seat is 14 inches wide with. Find MSRP prices, book values & pictures for 2009 Yamaha. Autos Car Reviews. Car Ratings. Prices by Make. Prices by Powersports Type. Prices by Motorcycle Type. Payment Calculator. XVS65AYW/C V-Star Classic (Pearl White) XVS65YB/C V-Star Custom (Raven) XVS65YL/C V-Star Custom.

Midnight Star 1300 XVS1300A review Visordow

I bought this for my 2009 V Star 1300 hoping that it might improve performance a little. I had been pondering a new exhaust system and/or adding a fuel management module to smooth out the low end and give it a little more punch, but the price was holding me back Check out my video review of the V Star 1300, which shows me drowning in the large seat. While the saddle and seating position fit me well on the 950, two male journalists on my test ride - one 6 feet, the other 5-feet-11, mentioned they got sore butts right away because they were cramped and had no room to stretch out their legs XVS1300A V-Star 1300 2007-2009, 2011-2015 Customer Reviews Write Review. Cobra Lightbar for Honda - Increased Lighting. 5. out of 5. 5 stars By Ron P on September 14, 2016 Light it up! I was looking for function over form with this purchase. I try not to ride past dark often, but when I do, I wanted a little extra visibility on the sides to. 2009 Yamaha V-Star 1300 (Bluish White Solid 1) XVS13AYW Motorcycle Tires - BikeBandit.com is the web's Motorcycle tire leader, with fast & free shipping over $99 always! Get your tires at BikeBandit.com - delivering service & quality since 1999 New All Balls Front Wheel Bearing Kit 25-1448 for Yamaha XVS1100 V-Star 99-09 (Fits: Yamaha V Star 1300) 5 out of 5 stars (2) 2 product ratings - New All Balls Front Wheel Bearing Kit 25-1448 for Yamaha XVS1100 V-Star 99-0

2010 Star V Star 1300 Tourer Top Spee

Shop for Yamaha V-Star Highway Bars at BikeBandit.com and get fast and free shipping over $99! BikeBandit delivers service and quality, since 1999. × Dear valued customer, due to extended delays with OEM suppliers and the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, most parts are being placed on backorder status The V-Star 1100 was the affordable big-bore option in Yamaha's lineup for nearly a decade, but the gigantism which affects cruisers and their leather-clad owners has caused the old soldier to fade away in favor of a V-star 1300. The new bike doesn't have the handsome lines of its predecessor, at least in my opinion

Calling VSTAR 1300 owners Motorcycle Foru

2009 yamaha v star 950 tourer videos : 86 yamaha virago photo and video reviews all moto net 2009 v star 950 tourer videos. 2008 1300 windshield 650 xvs dragstar wikiwand video Saddlemen Profiler Seat for Yamaha V-Star 1300/Tourer '07-17SKU: 0810-0529. Add to Cart. Quick view Choose Options. $296.95. Free Shipping. (0 reviews) Z1R Seats Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer Motorcycles for Sale - MotoHunt. 2012 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer: $5,795 -- 2011 Yamaha V Star® 1300 Tourer: $5,200 -- 2008 Yamaha V Star® 1300 Tourer: $5,860 -- 2008 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer: $3,999 -- 2014 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tourer: $7,69

Motorcycle Air Filter Cleaner For YAMAHA XVS1300 XVS 1300 XVS1300A-W X Y V-Star USA USA07-09 XVS1300A-A B D E V-Star USA USA11-15 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 2 offers from $18.0 Reckless Motorcycles's VS13S Batwing Fairing (Stereo Included) is made specifically for Yamaha V-Star 1300 (2007-current).Requires Yamaha original mounting hardware for TOURER models (sold separately). If you have the V-Star 1300 TOURER model with original Yamaha windshield, you already have these required original mounts Motorcycles on Autotrader has listings for new and used 2009 Yamaha V Star 650 Motorcycles for sale near you. See prices, photos and find dealers near you 2009 - 2012 V Star 950, 950 Tourer and 2007 V Star 1300. According to the recall there may not be a proper seal between the fuel pipes for the fuel injectors and the fuel hose connecting them due to an improperly molded fuel hose. Over time, pressurized fuel may leak at the hose connection points, potentially leading to a fire hazard 1300: V-Star Tourer XVS 1300 Midnight Star 2007 to 2013: 190: visible-removable: $337.95 . PICTURE: 1300: V-Star Stryker 2011 + (hitch black powder coated) 214: visible: $337.95 : 1600: Roadstar 1999 to 2003 and Silverado also Vance & Hines Long Shot Pipe 119. Visible. 272.95 * Discontinued! 2/15/2018

Honda VT 1300CT Interstate 2010-12 - Hard-Krome Dual Radius2014 Yamaha V-Star 1300 Deluxe Review2005 Yamaha Royal Star Venture 1300 - MotoYAMAHA V-Star 1100 Custom specs - 2009, 2010 - autoevolution2001 Yamaha V Star 1100 Classic Cruiser for sale on 2040-motosHonda VT 1300CT Interstate 2010-12 - Hard-Krome AmericanSaddlemen Explorer Seat Yamaha XVS1100 V-Star Classic 1999

The positions the kits provide are. V Star 950 and V Star 1100 are: Stock, 3/4 lower, 1 1/2 lower, and 2 1/4 below stock V Star 1300 and Stryker are: 1 lower and 2 1/4 below stock Volusia C50 and M50 are: 1 lower and 2 1/4 below stock Our kit is very easy to install (takes about 15 - 30 minutes) and requires no permanent modifications to your bike View our full range of Yamaha V-Star XVS1300A Motorcycles online at bikesales.com.au - Australia's number 1 motorbike classified website. Find the best deals today GT18 - 18″ L ( 4″ Wider than stock) GT20 - 20″ L ( 4″ Wider than stock) $ 173.00 - $ 291.00. SKU: YAM-V950 Categories: Cruisers, Yamaha Motorcycle Windshields Tags: 2007 yamaha v star 1300 windshield, 2009 yamaha v star 950 windshield, 2015 yamaha v star 1300 deluxe windshield, best windshield for v star 950, royal star windshield. Yamaha XVS950 V-Star 950 Tourer Motorcycle 2009-2014 Full Service & Repair Manual PDF Download. YAMAHA V-STAR 1300 TOURER 2011 2012 2013 Service Repair Owners Manual. Yamaha V-Star 1300, Vstar 1300 Tourer Motorcycle Complete Workshop Service Repair Manual 2011 2012 2013. Yamaha V Star 1300 Stryker Complete Workshop Repair Manual 2011 2012 2013 My first real road bike after 30 years off dirt bikes, and sitting on every cruiser from 900cc to 1700cc landed me on a mint 2007 V-Star 1100 Silverado. Genuine Yamaha accessories above the included windshield, saddlebags and backrest are: Highway bars, front spotlights, rear passenger floorboards, windshield bag and rear luggage rack. It's loaded